Pinoy Pet Finder
June 21, 2019, 08:05:27 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  

Pinoy Pet Finder is not related to and does not endorse any product or service being advertised.
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: New Contest?  (Read 15792 times)
sirnicolay

« on: August 11, 2010, 10:26:41 PM »

Hi everyone! I recently joined here and I'm wondering why there are no more contests, events, or gimmicks? Maybe because of the season? (masarap matulog haha)  bleeh

Anyway, hopefully there will be one soon. Smiley Kung wala, maybe I can administer one (if the mods will allow me).  Embarrassed

I'm a photography teacher, btw, and I have experiences holding and judging contests. So maybe you guys can start become active again... Nanghihinayang ako e, kasi I've been reading a lot of the posts from the past and I learned a lot of things from PPF. I'm sure there are new members who are new pet owners (such as myself) who would want some excitement.

Just suggesting. Salamat po.  ayos!
Pinoy Pet Finder
« on: August 11, 2010, 10:26:41 PM »

LAWPOGI
All-Star Member

« Reply #1 on: August 11, 2010, 10:29:55 PM »

kaya pala ganda ng mga shots mu dun sa dogs mo...  ayos!

goldengirl
Global Moderator

« Reply #2 on: August 11, 2010, 10:57:28 PM »

Events? We always hold events. Just this year we've held a dog summer camp at UPLB, a trek to Flat Rocks, a beach anniversary party in Subic and this is aside from the regular dogwalks we've organized since the start of the year (UP Diliman, Sta. Rosa, QC Circle). In fact, there's a dogwalk scheduled this Sunday --> http://www.pinoypetfinder.com/forum/index.php?topic=23713.0. Hope you could join us there.

There's also a grand meet-up on September 5, 2010 at Eastwood to coincide with the Pet Convention and Grand Launch of Pet's Life Magazine. The thread is here --> http://www.pinoypetfinder.com/forum/index.php?topic=23459.0